How to Stay Positive

This Post is gonna be about ways to stay Positive.

1. If you are feeling overwhelmed one way to stay positive is to listen to music. That always relaxes me. Im in college now and I get a lot of work. Its not easy but whenever Im feeling overwhelmed and think I cant do it I just say to myself yes I could do it and I listen to relaxing music which does help me a lot.

2. Another way to stay positive is think about a topic or a hobbie you like a lot. One of my hobbies that helps me think positive is hanging out with friends. The reason why this helps me is whenever I feel down or mad I know I have good friends that I could always count on.

3. Another way to stay positive is try drawing a picture or something. Whenever something negative takes over my mind I try to get it out by drawing and it helps me think positive this could really help.

4. Another technique to stay positivie is family time. Again drawing in with the friends thing this is also helpful to me alot because whenever Im feeling stressed and all I know I have my family to count on and thats one Positive thing I need in my life for sure.

5. One last way to stay positive. Is try thinking about a relaxing place you want to visit. For me this has always been Positive. Whenerver I get stressed all I think about is visiting Hawaii. I have always wanted to go there that helps me a lot to because Its a nice positive and relaxing place to go.

If you try some of these techniques I garantee youll have the most positive life ever.

Until next time Peace out for now and try doing some of these techniques youll see that they might help you too

Published by

shimak1

I like to hangout with friends go for walks draw and listen to music

Leave a comment